Gretchen Wilson Still Here For The Party (10 Year Anniversary Concert)

Still Here For The Party (10 Year Anniversary
Get email alerts for Gretchen Wilson
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $9.98
You Save: $5 (50% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 209
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: November 4, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2014
  • Label: Redneck Records


  • 1.Here For The Party
  • 2.Homewrecker
  • 3.When I Think About Cheatin'
  • 4.When It Rains
  • 5.Holding You
  • 6.Chariot
  • 7.What Happened
  • 8.Pocahontas Proud
  • 9.The Bed
  • 10.Redneck Woman
  • 11.All Jacked Up (Bonus Track)
  • 12.Rock N Roll (Bonus Track)
  • 13.Outtakes (Bonus Track)

Product Description:

Ten years after her big breakthrough Here for the Party, Gretchen Wilson celebrated her debut via a live album recorded in St. Louis. Naturally entitled Still Here for the Party, the show contains all ten songs from the original album, albeit performed in a slightly different order, along with a two-song encore of "All Jacked Up" and "Rock n Roll." Thankfully, the performance does feel a little live: Wilson's vocals are slightly scratchy and the guitars are massive but not always precise, both of which are enough dissonance to give the record a bit of a kick. This is still very much a souvenir for fans, the ones who have stayed with the redneck woman for a decade, and they're bound to find this something of a party. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Rare and Out-of-Print CDs only $4.98

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 11,687
  • UPC: 855985002095
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)