OLDIES.com Customer Ratings & Reviews

88% Positive
4.5 Rating   29,926 Reviews

5
22,675 Reviews
76% Excellent
4
3,647 Reviews
12% Great
3
1,631 Reviews
5% Average
2
901 Reviews
3% Poor
1
1,069 Reviews
4% Bad
5 hours ago on Reviews.io
Order sent out promptly, arrived in great condition and most important sounds great!
Verified order
Customer
7 hours ago on Reviews.io
Great selection, easy ordering and fast, accurate shipment. Even an order problem was resolved perfectly. Very pleased. Thanks!
Verified order
Michael B
8 hours ago on Reviews.io
Excellent service Fast shipping
Verified order
Dennis A
12 hours ago on Reviews.io
Ordering was easy and delivery was prompt.
Verified order
Bob S
16 hours ago on Reviews.io
The CD is Awesome!!!!! I have been looking everywhere for it.
Verified order
Brittany G
18 hours ago on Reviews.io
Website very easy to maneuver, and very fast response and service, my CD got here in no time,,, great job you guys,,,,??????
Verified order
Patricia m
20 hours ago on Reviews.io
Best selection and prices. Fast delivery too. A++
Verified order
Janet B
20 hours ago on Reviews.io
Fast shipping and good packing, and got what I ordered. Thanks
Verified order
Lonnie M
23 hours ago on Reviews.io
Just what I wanted
Verified order
Dianne D
1 day ago on Reviews.io
DVDs received in good order. Fast and free shipping.
Verified order
Joseph H
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Found rare CD!
Verified order
Catherine W
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Good movie good quality but it took to long of time it took 11 days to receive it
Verified order
Jennifer S
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Had no problems at all. Order placed, saw confirmation, then tracking info, delivered today. All good. Working on next order.
Verified order
Susan G
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Happy with 2 mugs but the Deadpool mug has what looks like knots or ceramic flaws/ raised pieces on both sides in the graphics that look like they could chip off easily.
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I have been buying movies from Oldies.com for a long time and I am pleased with my service time.My only problem(my problem) is there are times when I do not get to a movie for several months and I get one that skips or stop's playing. I just reorder that same movie thinking it is too late to file anything. After I do receive a dvd what is the last date that I can call you on something like that.........Thank You,Wilson
Verified order
Wilson R
1 day ago on Reviews.io
It was easy to find the DVD I wanted. And I got it in one week. Thank you
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Delivered on time. Everything I ordered. Good price and good deal.. very good, thank you
Verified order
Don W
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I am very pleased with the collection of music that I'm looking for from oldies.com
Verified order
Carol D
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com seems to have the best selection of hard to find audio and video media.
Verified order
Michael P
1 day ago on Reviews.io
Very good service
Verified order
Manuel F
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I was so happy to find you have classical music CDs!! I'm completing my collection of classical music since we lost our classical music radio station in San Diego. You have a wonderful wide selection. Thank You!!
Verified order
Customer
1 day ago on Reviews.io
I just got the Air Force item that I ordered from you. I did not expect much so I was surprised at how nice the item was. Very well packed, Excellent quality and so nice and sturdy. Thank you so much. I will highly recommend your company.
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Thanks please find more late 60’s 70’s softcore flicks
Verified order
Philip K
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Reasonably priced, shipment timely and safely delivered as forecasted!
Verified order
William R
2 days ago on Reviews.io
So Happy that I found this site for my old shows. Every thing that happened with the shipment was documented. I will definitely use this site again.
Verified order
David G
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Glad I used your service when I was looking for Queen. I will be shopping with you in the future.
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Good job!
Verified order
Deric L
2 days ago on Reviews.io
It's incredibly cool that I can buy my favorite music from the past!! It was super easy and was delivered quickly. Thanks for the great service, I'm loving it.
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Got 2 of the 3 items I ordered in excellent condition. Emailed customer service about the 3rd missing item and perhaps if they didn’t have it in stock I could replace it with another item so I can save on postage but I just got a canned response. Well I got the other 2 items at a good price. Will shop from oldies.com again if the price is right.
Verified order
Michael W
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Itwas a satisfactory transaction, will reccomend it to interested friends..
Verified order
Anna B
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Got my c.d. in perfect condition and in a timely manner.
Verified order
Customer
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Great price and fast ship. Would order from again.
Verified order
Ann K
2 days ago on Reviews.io
love it... want 2 more
Verified order
Danet G
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies had exactly the CD I wanted and delivery was very prompt.
Verified order
Robert W
2 days ago on Reviews.io
0ldies shipment of U2 Innocence and Experience Live in Paris Blu-Ray DVD arrived on time and in sealed, pristine new condition. Blu-Ray North America Region DVD especially appreciated since they’re hard to find these days. Thanks! Jim
Verified order
James B
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Wonderful to get the album of Donny Gaither .
Verified order
Utha M
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Love all of the old CDs that I have ordered.
Verified order
Pamela O
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Love the older songs and the sellers were great!
Verified order
Maureen B
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Excellent service!! The web site and on-line ordering system is one of the best I have EVER used!!!!
Verified order
Jude C
2 days ago on Reviews.io
Oldies.com is a first rate shopping venue with a great selection of DVDs at affordable prices. Product shipping and handling makes ordering worthwhile. Thanks for a perfect shopping experience.
Verified order
Horace L


Next Page of Reviews
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)