Sixx:A.M. The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack (10th Anniversary Edition) (2LPs - 180GV Red Vinyl With Black Splatter)

The Heroin Diaries Soundtrack (10th Anniversary
Get email alerts for Sixx:A.M.
List Price: $21.98
You Save: $10.73 (49% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
11 copies available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  6GKY5
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: January 26, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Eleven Seven Music

Description by

180 Gram Color Vinyl, 3 Re-Imagined Tracks. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.X-Mas In Hell
  • 2.Van Nuys
  • 3.Life Is Beautiful
  • 4.Pray For Me
  • 5.Tomorrow
  • 6.Accidents Can Happen
  • 7.Intermission
  • 8.Dead Man's Ballet
  • 9.Heart Failure

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Girl With Golden Eyes
  • 2.Courtesy Call
  • 3.Permission
  • 4.Life After Death
  • 5.Life Is Beautiful (2017 Version)
  • 6.Accidents Can Happen (2017 Version)
  • 7.Girl With Golden Eyes (2017 Version)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 570
  • UPC: 849320019718
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)