Aretha Franklin Aretha's Greatest Hits

Aretha's Greatest Hits
Get email alerts for Aretha Franklin
COUNTDOWN TO XMAS: $16.95 Sale ends Dec 20
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $3.03 (15% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  ACG 82951
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: September 2, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Corporation

Description by

Features The Classics: (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman, Chain Of Fools, Respect.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Spanish Harlem
  • 2.Chain Of Fools
  • 3.Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
  • 4.I Say A Little Prayer
  • 5.Dr. Feelgood (Love Is Serious Business)
  • 6.Let It Be
  • 7.Do Right Woman, Do Right Man

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • 2.Respect
  • 3.Baby I Love You
  • 4.(You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
  • 5.I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
  • 6.You're All I Need To Get By
  • 7.Call Me
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,341
  • UPC: 081227943516
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)