The Persuasions More Than Before / I Just Want To Sing With My Friends

More Than Before / I Just Want To Sing With My
Get email alerts for The Persuasions
Price: $15.28
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  6F8SS
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: July 21, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Playback Records


  • 1.MC Intoduction/Lookin' For A Love
  • 2.I've Got To Use My Imagination
  • 3.Gonna Keep On Tryin' Till I Win Your Love
  • 4.Beauty's Only Skin Deep
  • 5.Jesus Build A Fence Around Me
  • 6.Occapella
  • 7.Lay Back
  • 8.I Really Got It Bad For You
  • 9.Until They Say Mercy
  • 10.We're All Goin' Home
  • 11.Persuasions Theme
  • 12.I Just Want to Sing With My Friends
  • 13.Oh What a Night
  • 14.I'm a Hog for You
  • 15.Touch the Hem of His Garment
  • 16.A Lonesome Love Song
  • 17.Somewhere to Lay My Head
  • 18.A.B.C.'s of Love
  • 19.With This Ring
  • 20.All in the Game
  • 21.Island

Product Info

  • UPC: 639857950321
  • Shipping Weight: 0.19/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)