Back In Anger: 1995 Radio Transmissions (2-CD)

Back In Anger: 1995 Radio Transmissions (2-CD)
Get email alerts for Nine Inch Nails
Sale: $17.99
SUPER SAVINGS: $16.73 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $3.26 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD  (2 Discs)
sku:  6ACXR
Brand New

CD Details

  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Released: February 26, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Sonic Boom

Description by

This remarkable 2CD set finds the entourage playing The Riverport Amphitheatre in St Louis, Missouri, on 11th October 1995. Broadcast by local FM radio, the sound quality is second to none and the performance among the finest of the whole tour. Previously unreleased, this rare recording will prove enormously attractive to fans seeking to relive an essential event in the careers of both artists.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Terrible Lie
  • 2.March of the Pigs
  • 3.The Becoming
  • 4.Sanctified
  • 5.Piggy
  • 6.Burn
  • 7.Closer
  • 8.Wish
  • 9.Gave Up
  • 10.Down on It
  • 11.Eraser...
  • 12.Subterraneans
  • 13.Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)
  • 14.Reptile
  • 15.Hallo Spaceboy

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Hurt
  • 2.Look Back in Anger
  • 3.I'm Deranged
  • 4.The Heart's Filthy Lesson
  • 5.The Voyeur of Utter Destruction
  • 6.I Have Not Been to Oxford Town
  • 7.Outside
  • 8.Andy Warhol
  • 9.Breaking Glass
  • 10.The Man Who Sold the World
  • 11.We Prick You
  • 12.Joe the Lion
  • 13.A Small Plot of Land
  • 14.Nite Flights
  • 15.Under Pressure
  • 16.Teenage Wildlife

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 45,004
  • UPC: 823564675220
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)