Fates Warning Spectre Within [Bonus Tracks]

Spectre Within [Bonus Tracks]
Get email alerts for Fates Warning
28 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  VSWJ
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: September 24, 2002
  • Originally Released: 2002
  • Label: Metal Blade


Product Description:

Fates Warning: John Arch (vocals); Jim Matheos, Victor Arduini (guitar); Joe DiBiase (bass); Steve Zimmerman (drums).
Additional personnel: Jim Arch (keyboards).
Recorded at El Dorado, Hollywood, California and Track Record, Los Angeles, California.
All tracks have been digitally remastered.
Contains 4 bonus tracks.
Personnel: John Arch (vocals); Victor Arduini, Jim Matheos (guitar); Jim Arch (keyboards); Steve Zimmerman (drums).
Audio Remasterer: Brad Vance.
Liner Note Author: Boris Kaiser.
Recording information: El Dorado, Hollywood, CA; Track Record L.A., CA.
Photographer: Don Adkins Jr.
Arranger: Fates Warning.
Although Fates Warning was beginning to create their own sound as a metal band, they were still not a progressive band at this point. The bombastic pounding, dueling guitars, and falsetto singing defined this genre perfectly. Metal fans may enjoy this more than Night on Brocken, especially "Pirates of the Underground" and "The Apparition," but there is very little, if anything, for the progressive fan. ~ Robert Taylor

Product Info

  • UPC: 039841443028
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)