Septic Tank Rotting Civilisation

Rotting Civilisation
Price: $12.58
List Price: $13.98
You Save: $1.40 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
14 copies available
Format:  CD
sku:  6H8XW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: April 13, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Rise Above Limited


  • 1.Septic Tank
  • 2.Who?
  • 3.Victimised
  • 4.Social Media Whore
  • 5.Divide and Conk Out
  • 6.Treasurers of Disease
  • 7.Fucked
  • 8.Whitewash
  • 9.Death Vase
  • 10.You Want Some?
  • 11.Digging Your Own Grave
  • 12.Danger Signs
  • 13.Walking Asylum
  • 14.Lost Humanity
  • 15.Never Never Land
  • 16.Self-Obsessed
  • 17.Living Death
  • 18.Rotten Empire

Product Description:

Personnel: Lee Dorrian (vocals); Garry Jennings (guitar); Jaime Gomez Arellano (drums).
Audio Mixer: Jaime Gomez Arellano.
Recording information: Doltons Farm, Woburn, England.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 803343173208
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)