Seu Jorge Live at Montreux 2005 [Import]

Live at Montreux 2005 [Import]
Get email alerts for Seu Jorge
SALE: $6.98
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $10 (59% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZBO 133
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Eagle Rock


  • 1.Mania de Peitao
  • 2.Tive Razao
  • 3.Fiori de la Citta
  • 4.Sao Gonca
  • 5.Una Mujer
  • 6.Te Queria
  • 7.Cirandar
  • 8.Coqueiro Verde
  • 9.DePois que O Lle Passar
  • 10.Percussion Solo

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5034504133723
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)