Black Label Society Grimmest Hits (2 Picture Discs - 200GV)

Grimmest Hits (2 Picture Discs - 200GV)
Get email alerts for Black Label Society
COUNTDOWN TO XMAS: $27.65 Sale ends Dec 20
List Price: $29.98
You Save: $2.33 (8% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  MEO 89451
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: January 19, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: Metal/Entertainment One

Description by

12 Brand New Tracks! Including - Room Of Nightmares, Seasons Of Falter & All That Once Shined. Gatefold Jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Trampled Down Below
  • 2.Seasons Of Falter
  • 3.The Betrayal
  • 4.All That Once Shined
  • 5.The Only Words
  • 6.Room Of Nightmares

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.A Love Unreal
  • 2.Disbelief
  • 3.The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away
  • 4.Illusions Of Peace
  • 5.Bury Your Sorrow
  • 6.Nothing Left To Say
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 15,494
  • UPC: 099923894513
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)