Brian Eno Before And After Science (Remastered + 4 Prints From Water Colours)

Before And After Science (Remastered + 4 Prints
Get email alerts for Brian Eno
Price: $17.22
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.76 (9% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Only 7 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6GCRX
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
For this item we cannot guarantee delivery in time for Christmas
However lots of other items are still available and ready to ship in time for Christmas

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 17, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Astralwerks

Description by

Essential Eno, a breathtaking angular pop record.


  • 1.No One Receiving
  • 2.Backwater
  • 3.Kurt's Rejoinder
  • 4.Energy Fools The Magician
  • 5.King's Lead Hat
  • 6.Here He Comes
  • 7.Julie With
  • 8.By This River
  • 9.Through Hollow Lands
  • 10.Spider And I
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 6,923
  • UPC: 602557951660
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)