Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers (180GV)

Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers (180GV)
Get email alerts for Tom Petty & The Heartbreakers
SALE: $18.95
List Price: $20.98
You Save: $2.03 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  WEA 5181871
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: November 3, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Reprise Records


  • 1.Rockin' Around (With You)
  • 2.Breakdown
  • 3.Hometown Blues
  • 4.The Wild One, Forever
  • 5.Anything That's Rock 'N' Roll
  • 6.Strangered In The Night
  • 7.Fooled Again (I Don't Like It)
  • 8.Mystery Man
  • 9.Luna
  • 10.American Girl
Vinyl LPs
Vinyl from Reprise Records

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 13,286
  • UPC: 093624978367
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)