Emarosa Peach Club

Peach Club
Get email alerts for Emarosa
SUPER SAVINGS: $13.05 Limited Time Only
List Price: $14.98
You Save: $1.93 (13% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6S82C
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: February 8, 2019
  • Originally Released: 2019
  • Label: Hopeless Records


  • 1.Givin' Up
  • 2.Don't Cry
  • 3.Cautious
  • 4.Get Back Up
  • 5.So Bad
  • 6.Help You Out
  • 7.xo
  • 8.Hell of It
  • 9.Comfortable
  • 10.IW2DWY
  • 11.Wait, Stay

Product Description:

The Lexington, Kentucky-based alt-rockers fifth studio long-player, Peach Club sees Emarosa double down on the pop elements that began to bubble up on 2016's 131. Bolstered by a pair of high-octane singles in "Givin' Up" and "Don't Cry," the 11-track set ditches the guitar-based, post-hardcore riffs of the past for retro synths, but delivers the goods with the same amount of unbridled enthusiasm. ~ James Christopher Monger

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 790692255122
  • Shipping Weight: 0.09/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)