Moana (The Songs - Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)
by Various Artists

Moana (The Songs - Original Motion Picture
TOP 100 Bestseller
SUPER SAVINGS: $6.25 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.98
You Save: $13.73 (69% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6EDEC
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 14, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2017
  • Label: Walt Disney Records

Description by

Featuring: How Far I'll Go, You're Welcome, We Know The Way and more! Original songs by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Opetaia Foa'i, Mark Mancina.


  • 1.Tulou Tagaloa
  • 2.An Innocent Warrior
  • 3.Where You Are
  • 4.How Far I ll Go
  • 5.We Know The Way
  • 6.How Far I ll Go (Reprise)
  • 7.You re Welcome
  • 8.Shiny
  • 9.I Am Moana (Song of the Ancestors)
  • 10.Know Who You Are
  • 11.We Know The Way (Finale)
  • 12.How Far I'll Go (Alessia Cara Version)
  • 13.You're Welcome (Jordan Fisher/Lin-Manuel Miranda Version)
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products

Music Categories:
Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 99
  • UPC: 050087359249
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)