Desmond Dekker Rude Boy Ska (180GV)

Rude Boy Ska (180GV)
Get email alerts for Desmond Dekker
MEMORIAL DAY SALE: $15.50 Limited Time Only
List Price: $19.99
You Save: $4.49 (22% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  6AFCV
on most orders of $35+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: April 6, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Secret Records Limited

Description by

10 studio tracks including It Mek, Israelites and Sing A Little Song.


  • 1.It Mek
  • 2.Hippopotamus
  • 3.Nincompoop
  • 4.Opportunity
  • 5.Sabotage
  • 6.You Can Get It If You Really Want
  • 7.Unity
  • 8.Where Did It Go
  • 9.Israelites
  • 10.Sing A Little Song
Vinyl LPs
Memorial Day Sale

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5036436102525
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm