America Holiday Harmony

Holiday Harmony
Get email alerts for America
Price: $17.10
List Price: $18.98
You Save: $1.88 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6RE48
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: December 7, 2018
  • Originally Released: 2018
  • Label: America Records


  • 1.Winter Wonderland
  • 2.Let It Snow
  • 3.White Christmas
  • 4.A Christmas To Remember
  • 5.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 6.Sleigh Ride
  • 7.Silver Bells
  • 8.Christmas In California
  • 9.It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas
  • 10.Winter Holidays
  • 11.Frosty The Snowman
  • 12.Silent Night
  • 13.The First Noel
  • 14.A Holly Jolly Christmas!

Product Description:

America: Gerry Beckley, Dewey Bunnell (vocals, guitar).
Additional personnel: Andrew Gold (various instruments, background vocals);
Novi Novog (viola).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5056083203659
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)