The Rolling Stones Some Girls: Live in Texas '78

Some Girls: Live in Texas '78
Get email alerts for The Rolling Stones
Sale: $15.28
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.22 Limited Time Only
List Price: $16.98
You Save: $2.76 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  6F43A
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 16, 2017
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Eagle Rock Ent


  • 1.Let It Rock
  • 2.All Down the Line
  • 3.Honky Tonk Women
  • 4.Star Star
  • 5.When the Whip Comes Down
  • 6.Beast of Burden
  • 7.Miss You
  • 8.Just My Imagination
  • 9.Shattered
  • 10.Respectable
  • 11.Far Away Eyes
  • 12.Love in Vain
  • 13.Tumbling Dice
  • 14.Happy
  • 15.Sweet Little Sixteen
  • 16.Brown Sugar
  • 17.Jumpin' Jack Flash

Product Description:

Personnel: Ron Wood (vocals, guitar, pedal steel guitar); Mick Jagger (vocals, guitar, piano); Keith Richards (vocals, guitar); Doug Kershaw (violin); Ian Stewart (piano); Ian McLagan (keyboards); Charlie Watts (drums).
Audio Mixer: Bob Clearmountain.
Directors: Sherry Daly; Joyce Smyth.
Editor: Richard Havers.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 64,974
  • UPC: 5034504166523
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)