Alejandro Sanz Grandes Exitos 97_04

Grandes Exitos 97_04
Get email alerts for Alejandro Sanz
SUPER SAVINGS: $10.81 Limited Time Only
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $2.17 (17% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 3 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  CA75
Brand New
Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: November 16, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Warner Music Latina


  • 1.Y, Si Fuera Ella?
  • 2.Tu No Tienes Alma - (previously unreleased, bonus track)
  • 3.Corazon Partio
  • 4.Amiga Mia
  • 5.Aquello que Me Diste
  • 6.Cuando Nadie Me Ve
  • 7.El Alma Al Aire
  • 8.Quisiera Ser
  • 9.Hay un Universo de Pequenas Cosas
  • 10.Y Solo Se Me Ocurr Amarte
  • 11.Aprendiz
  • 12.No es lo Mismo
  • 13.Regalame la Silla Donde Te Espere
  • 14.Eso - (with Omara Portuondo)
  • 15.Try to Save Your S'Ong

Product Description:

Personnel: Alejandro Sanz (vocals); Michael Landau (electric guitar); Jimmy Haslip (bajo sexto); Orlando J. Forte, Carole Cole, Mei Mei Luo, Dina Kostic, Kurt Coble, Scott Flavin, Huifang Chen, Glen Basham, Yein Hung, Joan Faigen, John DiPuccio, Alfredo Oliva (violin); Scott ODonnell, Viera Borisova, Debra Spring (viola); David Cole, Susan Moyer, Chris Glansdorp (cello); Lulo Perez (piano, keyboards, programming).
Audio Mixer: Rafa Sardina.
Liner Note Author: Jesus "El Traviezo" Quintero.
Recording information: Lulo's Lair, Miami, FL (??/1997-08/2004); SIntonia, Madrid, Spain (??/1997-08/2004); The Hit Factory Criteria, Miami, FL (??/1997-08/2004); Water Sound, Miami, FL (??/1997-08/2004).
Photographer: Jaume DeLaiguana.
Arrangers: Alejandro Sanz; Lulo Perez.
As the title suggests, this album features Alejandro Sanz's biggest hits between 1997 and 2004. It includes material from three studio albums: M s, El Alma Al Aire, and No Es Lo Mismo, and from the MTV Unplugged compilation. His biggest hit, "Coraz¢n Part¡o," is included here as well some other popular songs like "Hay un Universo de Peque¤as Cosas," "Amiga M¡a," "No Es Lo Mismo," "Quisiera Ser," and what is probably his best song, "Cuando Nadie Me Ve." There's also one new song: "Cuando Sea Espacio." This album is the perfect companion to the Grandes ?xitos 91_96. It's perfect as a sample of Sanz's work. ~ Iv n Adaime

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 122,946
  • UPC: 825646197026
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)