Are You Experienced

Are You Experienced
Get email alerts for Jimi Hendrix
6 ratings
Price: $14.35
List Price: $17.99
You Save: $3.64 (20% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 3-5 business days
Format:  Vinyl LP
sku:  5QGGY
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Released: July 29, 2014
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Sony Legacy


  • 1.Purple Haze
  • 2.Manic Depression
  • 3.Hey Joe
  • 4.Love Or Confusion
  • 5.May This Be Love
  • 6.I Don't Live Today
  • 7.The Wind Cries Mary
  • 8.Fire
  • 9.Third Stone From The Sun
  • 10.Foxey Lady
  • 11.Are You Experienced?
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 1,778
  • UPC: 888430598515
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)