Helloween Master of the Rings

Master of the Rings
Get email alerts for Helloween
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $7 (58% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZSM 87
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • All "ZSM" coded CDs are in new and never-played condition. Most are sealed. However, product may have manufacturer's delete notch, drill hole, prior sale stickers, or worn or missing OUTER wrap.
  • Released: July 5, 2005
  • Originally Released: 1994
  • Label: Raw Power


  • 1.Irritation
  • 2.Sole Survivor
  • 3.Where the Rain Grows
  • 4.Why?
  • 5.Mr. Ego
  • 6.Perfect Gentleman
  • 7.The Game Is On
  • 8.Secret Alibi
  • 9.Take Me Home
  • 10.In the Middle of a Heartbeat
  • 11.Still We Go

Product Description:

The Yardbirds The Clapton And Beck Years UK 2-CD album set

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 5026389410129
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)