Primal Scream Screamadelica (2-LP 180GV)

Screamadelica (2-LP 180GV)
Get email alerts for Primal Scream
62 ratings
SALE: $20.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $4.03 (16% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 4 copies left
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  PLAIN 1061
on most orders of $50+
New Condition
Related products:

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: October 5, 2007
  • Originally Released: 2007
  • Label: Plain Recordings

Description by

2 LP Set on 180 Gram Vinyl.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Movin' On Up
  • 2.Slip Inside This House
  • 3.Don't Fight It, Feel It
  • 4.Higher Than The Sun
  • 5.Inner Flight
  • 6.Come Together

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Loaded
  • 2.Damaged
  • 3.I'm Comin' Down
  • 4.Higher Than The Sun (A Dub Symphony In Two Parts)
  • 5.Shine Like Stars
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 646315510614
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)