Dragon Fallen Angel

Fallen Angel
Get email alerts for Dragon
Price: $13.50
List Price: $14.99
You Save: $1.49 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  364DW
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 2, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Metal Mind


  • 1.Fallen Angel
  • 2.I Spit At Your Face
  • 3.Tears Of Satan
  • 4.Deceived
  • 5.Simon Peter
  • 6.Sewer Of Graves
  • 7.Into The Dark
  • 8.Crying Woman
  • 9.Upadly Aniol
  • 10.Pluje Ci W Twarz
  • 11.Izy Szatana
  • 12.Posrod Czerni
  • 13.Placzaca Kobieta

Product Description:

Recording information: "Gielda" Studio, Poznan, Poland (01/1990).

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • UPC: 5907785032040
  • Shipping Weight: 0.23/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)