Alice Cooper Trashes the World

Alice Cooper - Trashes the World
Get email alerts for Alice Cooper
15 ratings
Price: $10.78
List Price: $11.98
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  DVD
sku:  XXCY
Brand New

DVD Features:

  • Rated: Not Rated
  • Closed captioning available
  • Run Time: 1 hours, 30 minutes
  • Video: Color
  • Released: November 16, 2004
  • Originally Released: 2004
  • Label: Sony
  • Encoding: Region 1 (USA & Canada)
  • Packaging: Keep Case
  • Aspect Ratio: Full Frame - 1.33
  • Audio:
    • Dolby Digital - English
  • Tracks:
    1. Trash
    2. Billion Dollar Babies
    3. I'm Eighteen
    4. I'm Your Gun
    5. Desperado
    6. House Of Fire
    7. No More Mr. Nice Guy
    8. This Maniac Is In Love With You
    9. Steven
    10. Welcome To My Nightmare
    11. Ballad Of Dwight Fry
    12. Gutter Cats Vs. The Jets
    13. Only Women Bleed
    14. I Love The Dead
    15. Poison
    16. Muscle Of Love
    17. Spark In The Dark
    18. Bed Of Nails
    19. School's Out
    20. Under My Wheels
    21. Only My Heart Talkin'

Performers, Cast and Crew:

Directed by

Description by

Not for the faint of heart, Alice Cooper - Trashes the World includes all the macabre theatrics and dramatic staging that have made Alice one of the most imitated legends in rock. Filmed in Birmingham, England, it features the hits from Trash plus all the great Alice Cooper classics.

Product Description:

Concert video shot in Birmingham, England contains 21 songs ranging from such warhorses as "Billion Dollar Babies" to the current release from the "Trash" album, "Poison."


  • 1.Trash [DVD]
  • 2.Billion Dollar Babies [DVD]
  • 3.I'm Eighteen [DVD]
  • 4.I'm Your Gun [DVD]
  • 5.Desperado [DVD]
  • 6.House of Fire [DVD]
  • 7.No More Mr. Nice Guy [DVD]
  • 8.This Maniac's in Love With You [DVD]
  • 9.Steven [DVD]
  • 10.Welcome to My Nightmare [DVD]
  • 11.Ballad of Dwight Fry [DVD]
  • 12.Gutter Cats vs. The Jets [DVD]
  • 13.Only Women Bleed [DVD]
  • 14.I Love the Dead [DVD]
  • 15.Poison [DVD]
  • 16.Muscle of Love [DVD]
  • 17.Spark in the Dark [DVD]
  • 18.Bed of Nails [DVD]
  • 19.School's Out [DVD]
  • 20.Under My Wheels [DVD]
  • 21.Only My Heart Talkin' [DVD]


Similar Products

Product Groupings:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 41,871
  • UPC: 074644904291
  • Shipping Weight: 0.25/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)