The Cure Disintegration (2-LPs-180GV)

Disintegration (2-LPs-180GV)
Get email alerts for The Cure
328 ratings
SALE: $21.95
List Price: $24.98
You Save: $3.03 (12% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  Vinyl LP  (2 Records)
sku:  ECG 5232841
on most orders of $50+
New Condition

Vinyl LP Details

  • Number of Records: 2
  • Released: January 17, 2011
  • Originally Released: 2011
  • Label: Atlantic Recording Group / Fiction Records

Description by

Digitally remastered from the original master tapes. Complete 12 song album on 2 disc vinyl for the first time, including printed inner sleeves. Gatefold jacket.

Tracks on Disc 1:

  • 1.Plain Song
  • 2.Pictures of You
  • 3.Close Down
  • 4.Fascination Street
  • 5.Lullaby
  • 6.Love Song
  • 7.Last Dance

Tracks on Disc 2:

  • 1.Prayers For Rain
  • 2.The Same Deep Water As You
  • 3.Disintegration
  • 4.Homesick
  • 5.Untitled
Vinyl LPs

Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 081227981693
  • Shipping Weight: 0.50/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 2 items

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)