The Balls Album

The Balls Album
Get email alerts for Pat Travers
SUPER SAVINGS: $14.18 Limited Time Only
List Price: $15.98
You Save: $1.80 (11% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Format:  CD
sku:  6A6DC
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 4, 2016
  • Originally Released: 2016
  • Label: Cleopatra


  • 1.Taken
  • 2.Better From A Distance
  • 3.Escape The Fire
  • 4.Rock Me
  • 5.I Don't Care
  • 6.Remind Me To Forget You
  • 7.Hey You
  • 8.I Can't Let You Go
  • 9.Never Saw It Coming
  • 10.Stand Up
  • 11.Keep On Rockin
  • 12.Gotta Have Ya
  • 13.Tonite
  • 14.Never Gonna Give You Up

Product Description:

Personnel: Pat Travers (vocals, guitar); Carmine Appice (vocals, drums).
Audio Mixers: Greg Hampton; Pat Regan; Carmine Appice.
Recording information: Command Audio, Valencia, CA; Electricrandyland Studios, Long Island, NY; Mixmonsterz Studios, Apopa, FL; Sound Asylum, Canoga Park, CA.

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 131,673
  • UPC: 889466020223
  • Shipping Weight: 0.18/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)