Devo Social Fools: The Virgin Singles 1978-1982

Social Fools: The Virgin Singles 1978-1982
Get email alerts for Devo
Price: $10.79
List Price: $11.99
You Save: $1.20 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 1 copy left
Format:  CD
sku:  69A8V
Brand New
Holiday Ordering Guidelines: Delivery in the US by December 24th
for Premium (1-5 Days) Shipping
for Fast 'N Cheap Shipping
for Premium (USPS 1-3 Days) Shipping

CD Details

  • Released: October 30, 2015
  • Originally Released: 2015
  • Label: Imports


  • 1.Come Back Jonee (single version)
  • 2.Social Fools
  • 3.The Day My Baby Gave Me A Surprise
  • 4.Penetration In The Centrefold
  • 5.Secret Agent Man
  • 6.Soo Bawlz
  • 7.Girl U Want
  • 8.Turn Around
  • 9.Whip It
  • 10.Snowball
  • 11.Gates Of Steel
  • 12.Through Being Cool
  • 13.Race Of Doom
  • 14.Working In A Coal Mine
  • 15.Enough Said
  • 16.Beautiful World
  • 17.The Super Thing
  • 18.Peek-a-Boo
  • 19.Find Out
  • 20.Peek-a-Boo (Dance Velocity)
  • 21.Peek-a-Boo (Devo Dub)
  • 22.Flimsy Wrap

Product Description:

Prime 2015 collection featuring 22 tracks including 'Secret Agent Man', 'Girl U Want', 'Whip It', 'Beautiful World', 'Peek-A-Boo' & more!

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 19,403
  • UPC: 600753641149
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-10pm, Sunday: 11am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)