Primal Scream Sonic Flower Groove

Sonic Flower Groove
Get email alerts for Primal Scream
4 ratings
Price: $9.89
List Price: $10.99
You Save: $1.10 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Only 2 copies left
Format:  CD
sku:  32RQE
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: June 1, 1991
  • Originally Released: 1996
  • Label: Warner Bros UK


  • 1.Gentle Tuesday
  • 2.Treasure Trip
  • 3.May The Sun Shine Bright For You
  • 4.Sonic Sister Love
  • 5.Silent Spring
  • 6.Imperial
  • 7.Love You
  • 8.Leaves
  • 9.Aftermath
  • 10.We Go Down Slowly Rising

Product Description:

Personnel: Bobby Gillespie (vocals); Robert Young (guitar).
Primal Scream's debut album draws from a variety of influences, pulling together strands of '60s pop with psychedelia, noisy proto-punk, and the detached cool of the Velvet Underground. However, most of the album is only impressive conceptually, as the group didn't write enough solid hooks to make their fusions memorable. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine

Similar Products

Music Categories:

Product Info

  • Sales Rank: 128,046
  • UPC: 022924218224
  • Shipping Weight: 0.21/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)