Bo Diddley Rocks

Get email alerts for Bo Diddley
SALE: $4.98
List Price: $12.98
You Save: $8 (62% Off)
Currently Out of Stock: We'll get more as soon as possible
Notify Me When Available
Format:  CD
sku:  ZDP 39529
on most orders of $50+
Brand New

CD Details

  • Released: March 4, 2008
  • Originally Released: 2008
  • Label: Digimode Entertainment Ltd.


  • 1.Bo Diddley
  • 2.I'm A Man
  • 3.Pretty Thing
  • 4.Diddley Daddy
  • 5.Bring It To Jerome
  • 6.Diddy Wah Diddy
  • 7.She's Fine, She's Mine
  • 8.Hey Bo Diddley
  • 9.Mona (I Need You Baby)
  • 10.I'm Looking For A Woman
  • 11.Who Do You Love
  • 12.Say, Boss Man
  • 13.I'm Bad
  • 14.Cops & Robbers
  • 15.Down Home Special
  • 16.Before You Accuse Me
  • 17.Roller Coaster (Bonus Track)
  • 18.Love Is STrange (Bonus Tracks)
  • 19.Hey Little Schoolgirl (Bonus Tracks)

Product Description:


Similar Products


Product Info

  • UPC: 690978395293
  • Shipping Weight: 0.22/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8:30am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 11am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)